Epic’s next free game is Star Wars * Pew Pew *



[ad_1]

Star Wars! It’s fashionable! In particular, Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is popular. Yes, the new one. He’s certainly been vilified once for his aggressive microtransactions and loot boxes, but after years of updates he’s now well regarded and enjoys a dedicated community. But you don’t take my word for it for its quality – it’s the next giveaway in Epic’s regular line of free PC games.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 – Celebration Edition will be free on the regular Epic Games Store promotion page starting January 14 at 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. GMT, and will be available until January 21 at the same time. .

The Celebration Edition launched just before the Rise of Skywalker movie in 2019 and includes the full collection of customization content released for the game up to this point. Of course, it also includes all the free updates released for the game, including lots of new maps, heroes, and additional content.

Battlefront 2 updates ended in 2020, although modders kept the content coming.

YouTube thumbnail

For other great Star Wars or FPS games, you can follow these links.

[ad_2]
Source link