First reactions of Captain Marvel: Brie Larson shines in the 90s Sci Fi Action Origin



The first reactions about Captain Marvel have been posted online and Dennis and Dorian share the first general impressions that people are tweeting online.

Follow Dennis: http://www.twitter.com/ThinkHero

Follow Dorian: http://www.twitter.com/DorianParksnRec

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Videos on the collider: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Sports Collider: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Professional Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to Collider podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher or https://podcastone.com/network/Collider

CALENDAR VIDEO PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

ON MONDAY
Collider Live! – 1p ET / 10a PT
For your consideration – 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) – 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! – 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) – 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! – 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes – 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) – 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Jedi Collider Board (LIVE) – 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) – 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie review Interview with Scott Mantz – 1p ET / 10a PT

SATURDAY SUNDAY
Mailbag Collider – 1p ET / 10a PT

More movie reviews, editorials, SPOILER speeches, movie reviews and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O


Source link