Humble Store discounts on Yakuza winter sale: Like a Dragon, Dirt 5 and more



The Humble Store has launched its winter sale. From today until January 28 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET, the digital storefront offers a host of discounts on various PC video games.

To highlight some particularly cool discounts: a Steam key for Yakuza: like a dragon is down to $ 45 (usually $ 60), a Steam key for Dirt 5 is down to $ 42 (usually $ 60), and a Steam key for Jackbox Party Pack 7 is down to $ 24 (usually $ 30). An Epic Games Store key for Red Dead Redemption 2: Ultimate Edition is down to $ 60 (usually $ 100) and an Epic Games Store or Steam key for The outer worlds is down to $ 30 (usually $ 60).

PC gamers, if you’re looking for a new game to add to your order book, or have no cash to burn, the Epic Games Store is currently offering a free copy of Star Wars Battlefront II: Celebration Edition until Jan. 21 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m.ET. To use your free copy, you will need to sign in or register for an Epic Games Store account.

If you are interested in an Alexa smart speaker with better audio quality and Dolby Atmos support, Echo Studio is the product to buy. The speaker is on sale for $ 170 on Amazon and Best Buy.

Echo Studio

Price taken at time of publication.

A great sounding smart speaker that supports a multitude of music streaming services.

Sam’s Club always has an amazing deal on Razer Opus noise canceling headphones. Normally $ 200, Sam’s Club members can purchase a pair of these wireless headphones for just $ 80. Even at $ 200, the Opus is well worth that retail price, but at $ 80 it’s an incredible deal you rarely see for these headphones. The biggest hurdle to getting them is that you’ll have to pay for a Sam’s Club membership if you don’t already have one.

Razer Opus

Price taken at time of publication.

The Opus are Razer’s everyday noise canceling headphones and come with a comfortable fit, USB-C charging, and good sound quality.


Source link