Kings of Leon announces new album, shares new songs: listen


Kings of Leon have released two new songs, “The Bandit” and “100,000 People,” which mark their first studio recordings since 2016. Walls. Check them out below.

“The Bandit” and “100,000 People” are the first offerings of Kings of Leon’s upcoming album When you see yourself. The record will be released on March 5 via RCA. Find the tracklist and cover art below.

Kings of Leon is out Walls in 2016; the following year, they went on tour with Deerhunter. In March 2020, the group shared a live recording of a song called “Going Nowhere” and said more material would follow.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself

Kings of Leon: When You See Yourself

When you see yourself:

01 When you see yourself, are you far away
02 the bandit
03 100,000 inhabitants
04 Stormy weather
05 A wave
06 Restless Golden Age
07 Time in disguise
08 Supermarket
09 Claire and Eddie
10 Echo
11 fairy tale

Source link