NASCAR's Phoenix ratings are chosen in 2019: the model says Kyle Larson surprises TicketGuardian 500


The Sunday TicketGuardian 500 promises a lot of enthusiasm for NASCAR fans. Last year, Kevin Harvick won the checkered flag and started his dominant season, winning eight victories. Now, he will be looking to defend his title at the NASCAR at Phoenix 2019 race which will start at 15:30. And ISM Raceway. Harvick is the favorite of Vegas at 9-4 in the last 2019 TicketGuardian 500. Meanwhile, Kyle Busch (7-2), Brad Keselowski (7-1), Joey Logano (8-1) and Martin Truex Jr. (10-1) all leave at 10-1 or less. Ryan Blaney, who won NASCAR at Phoenix, is 16-1 after opening at 30-1. This year's lineup includes an extremely talented group of pilots. Before making a choice among the TicketGuardian 2019 500 or participating in a NASCAR Fantasy Daily Tournament on sites like FanDuel and DraftKings, do not forget to check out the latest 2019 NASCAR at Phoenix Prediction Ranking from the template. proven computer at SportsLine.

Developed by Mike McClure, predictive data engineer for DFS Pro and SportsLine, this exclusive NASCAR predictive computer model simulates each race 10,000 times, taking into account factors such as track history and recent results.

Last year, NASCAR made huge calls, including convincing wins for Kyle Busch in Chicago and Martin Truex Jr. in Sonoma. And it's a good start to NASCAR this year: Daytona 500 champion Denny Hamlin is among the top four and eight of his top 10 drivers at last week's Pennzoil 400, which included winner Joey Logano in the top five. Anyone who has followed his choices is on the rise.

McClure, a graduate in mechanical engineering, grew up around the race tracks. Major events in iconic places like ISM Raceway are in his blood. His model has now simulated the 2019 NASCAR 2019 in Phoenix 10,000 times and the results have been surprising.

For the TicketGuardian 500 2019, we can tell you that the model is high on Kyle Larson, who is strong enough to beat the checkered flag despite a long pass to 20-1 NASCAR. He is a target for those looking for a huge salary.

At age 20, Larson acquired a monumental value on a track where he had a lot of success in recent years. In fact, Larson finished in the top three in three of his last five starts at ISM Raceway. The Chip Ganassi Racing driver will be looking forward to winning his first race in Phoenix.

Larson led 142 of the 224 first rounds at this year's QuikTrip 500 in Atlanta and won the first leg. He was seventh at Daytona and finished last season by placing in the top five in three of his last five races, including Phoenix. He recorded the fourth fastest speed in NASCAR during Phoenix practices on Saturday morning at 137.615 mph. In addition, one of four wins in his World Cup career was held on the flat track three-quarters of a mile from Richmond.

One of the shocking choices of the NASCAR 2019 in Phoenix in the model: Kevin Harvick, nine-time winner at ISM Raceway and Vegas favorite, is strong but fails to win everything.

Harvick has made a career of constantly being at the forefront of the pack on this circuit. In fact, he finished in the top 10 in 11 consecutive starts at ISM Raceway.

However, on his last start in Phoenix, he finished fifth after starting in pole position and running for 73 laps. And the spur of not winning in Las Vegas last week after driving 88 rounds will come back to him in the spirit. Even with his success in Phoenix, the values ​​of this loaded field are far better than those of the 9-4 bonus he's commanding.

The model also targets three other drivers with a 20120 or higher rating of the TicketGuardian 500 for 2019, in order to seriously attempt the victory. Anyone who supports these long shots could hit hard.

So, who wins the TicketGuardian 500 from 2019? And what long shots do NASCAR stun? Check out the latest NASCAR ratings at Phoenix 2019 2019 below, then visit SportsLine to view the full ticketing table for the TicketGuardian 500 model that has crushed its NASCAR picks.

Kevin Harvick 9-4
Kyle Busch 7-2
Brad Keselowski 7-1
Joey Logano 8-1
Martin Truex Jr. 10-1
Chase Elliott 10-1
Denny Hamlin 15-1
Ryan Blaney 16-1
Kyle Larson 20-1
Aric Almirola 20-1
Clint Bowyer 25-1
Erik Jones 25-1
Kurt Busch 30-1

Source link