NBA Dream 2020 dunk contest: Zion Williamson and who else? | The jump


Rachel Nichols, Nick Friedell and Chinay Ogwumike of The Jump React to the NBA Slam Dunk 2019 Contest won by Hamidou Diallo of the Oklahoma City Thunder, ahead of Dennis Smith Jr. (New York Knicks), John Collins (Atlanta Hawks) and Miles Bridges (Charlotte Hornets). Friedell and Ogwumike then announce their dreams of dunk 2020 in Chicago, with Duke in first year and probably the number one choice in 2019 NBA, Zion Williamson, Zach LaVine Chicago Bulls, Aaron Gordon Orlando Magic, Giannis Antetokounmpo Milwaukee Bucks and Diallo by making at least one list each.

✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
✔ Subscribe to the NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

ESPN on social media:
► Follow on Twitter:
► I like it on Facebook:
► Follow on Instagram:

Visit ESPN on YouTube for the latest sports news, scores, highlights, and commentary from the NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, college football, NCAA basketball , football, etc.

More on

Source link