RUMOR – Mortal Kombat 11: complete list of DLC characters disclosed


First of all, here is what we know to be true. The Switch version of Mortal Kombat 11 has already arrived on the market. We also know that this version has leaked online. In addition, the revision copies of the other versions are in the hands of the reviewers. With all that is going on, it's not hard to believe that dataminers are searching the game for what secrets are waiting for it.

As long as you do not mind, you can hit to take a look at the supposed list of DLC characters. Go back now if you want to keep things secret!

– Shang Tsung

– Joker

– Wolf of the night

– Sindel

– Terminator

– Spawn

– Ash Williams

– Fujin

– Sheeva

Although there are certainly names that raise the eyebrows, the person who leaked this content did everything possible to show that he was really extracting data from the game. an elaborate ruse, or these characters are on their way.

Source link