Stream "Kehlani" Mixtape "While we wait"


After seeing us sing songs such as "Butterfly", "Nights Like This" and "Nunya" in recent weeks, Kehlani singer from the Bay Area region decides to get through today. Waiting mixtape.

The follow-up of 2017 SweetSexySavage It contains 9 tracks in total and features appearances of Dom Kennedy, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign and Musiq Soulchild. Meanwhile, production is provided by groups like Hit-Boy, Sir Nolan, The Rascals, and so on.

Available on iTunes, fans can view the long-awaited project in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. Footsteps (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2. too deep
3. Nunya (DOM KENNEDY)
4. Glory of the morning
5. feels
6. Nights Like This (feat Ty Dolla $ ign)
7. RPG (feat.
8. butterfly
9. Language of love


Source link